Students council is a democratically elected body of the students bestowed with different portfolios and duties so that they play a useful role in day working of the school and assist in maintaining discipline. Student Council is an organization conducted by students and supervised by adults. The purpose of the student council is to give students an opportunity to develop leadership by organizing and carrying out school activities and service projects. In addition to planning events that contribute to school spirit and community welfare, the student council is the voice of the student body. They help share student ideas, interests and concerns with the school wide community.

Apex Body (Junior) Session-2022-23

S.NO Designation Name Of Student
1. Junior Head Boy: Shivansh Sharma
2. Junior Head Girl: Neeti Gupta
3. Junior Vice Head Boy: Kavish Dhar
4. Junior Vice Head Girl: Mehak
5. Junior Discipline Secretary Boy: Arnav Bhadula
6. Junior Discipline Vice Secretary Boy: Atharv Sharma
7. Junior Discipline Secretary Girl: Samyukta
8. Junior Discipline Vice Secretary Girl: Diksha
9. Junior Sports Captain Boy: Lakshit Sharma
10. Junior Sports Vice Captain Boy: Tanishq Yadav
11. Junior Sports Captain Girl: Ritika Vats
12. Junior Sports Vice Captain Girl: Geetika
13. Junior Cultural Secretary Boy: Suryansh Malik
14. Junior Cultural Vice Secretary Boy: Aditya Raj Singh
15. Junior Cultural Secretary Girl: Nidhi Yadav
16. Junior Cultural Vice Secretary Girl: Advika Shah
17. Junior Literary Secretary Boy: Kiyansh Oberoi
18. Junior Literary Vice Secretary Boy: Honey Jangra
19. Junior Literary Secretary Girl: Ashita Mishra
20. Junior Literary Vide Secretary Girl: Manya Nautiyal
21. Junior Environmental Secreatary Boy: Aradhay Jain
22. Junior Environmental Secreatary Girl: Yashika Meena

Apex Body - Senior (2018-2019)

S.No Designation Name of the Student Class
1. Senior Head Boy Aditya XI
2. Senior Head Girl Ananya Pandita XI-A
3. Senior Vice Head Boy Arjun Pandita IX
4. Senior Vice Head Girl Parineeta IX

Apex Body - Junior (2018-2019)

S.No Designation Name of the Student Class
1. Junior Head Boy Jayesh V-A
2. Junior Head Girl Zinnia V-B
3. Junior Vice Head Boy Dhairy Datta V-A
4. Junior Vice Head Girl Parineeta IX